In Japan

Just doing a quick post to let everyone know that I am officially in Japan. I got to Tokyo today (4:30PM Sunday, specifically) and will be in Shinjuku for orientation until Wednesday. Then I’ll be going to Shikoku to move into my apartment! My JET adventure has officially begun!

I’ll try to take lots of pictures for you guys, and maybe do some video when I get to my city. Here’s hoping I don’t start failing at the whole maintaining-a-blog thing.

One thought on “In Japan

Any thoughts?

